Advertisement

All SASSA Grant Payment Dates for The Rest of 2021-2022

SASSA Payment Dates 2021-2022

Want to make sure you don’t miss any sassa payments - create a calendar that includes all of the major sassa grant deadlines. It’ll help you stay on track with your grant funding.

You can relax knowing that you’ll have all the dates for SASSA payments handy and easy to find. 

ALL SASSA RELIEF GRANT PAYMENT DATES FOR 2021 AND THE BEGINNING OF 2022:

JUNE 2021
Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 June
Disability allowance: Friday 4 June
Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 June

JULY 2021
Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 6 July
Disability allowance: Wednesday 7 July
Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 8 July

AUGUST 2021
Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 3 August
Disability allowance: Wednesday 4 August
Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 5 August

SEPTEMBER 2021
Older person’s allowance: Friday 3 September
Disability allowance: Monday 6 September
Children’s grants allowance: Tuesday 7 September

OCTOBER 2021
Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 5 October
Disability allowance: Wednesday 6 October
Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 7 October

NOVEMBER 2021
Older person’s allowance: Wednesday 3 November
Disability allowance: Thursday 4 November
Children’s grants allowance: Friday 5 November

DECEMBER 2021
Older person’s allowance: Wednesday 1 December
Disability allowance: Thursday 2 December
Children’s grants allowance: Friday 3 December

JANUARY 2022
Older person’s allowance: Tuesday 4 January
Disability allowance: Wednesday 5 January
Children’s grants allowance: Thursday 6 January

FEBRUARY 2022
Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 February
Disability allowance: Friday 4 February
Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 February

MARCH 2022
Older person’s allowance: Thursday 3 March
Disability allowance: Friday 4 March
Children’s grants allowance: Monday 7 March

Details

Tags: 

Read Also: 

Advertisement


Advertisement