Advertisement

How To Improve Your Focus and Limit Distractions

Event Type: 

Online Event

Learn how to sharpen your focus so you can get more done! This class is ideal for students, professionals and lifelong learners.

What You'll Learn: 

  • How to be more productive through increased focus.
  • Apps and online tools that improve your concentration.
  • How to trick yourself into paying more attention to tasks at hand.

Venue: Online

Cost: Free

Starting 24 Jun 2020 - no end date provided

 

Organiser: 

Iris Reading

More Events: 

Select the type of event you want to attend online
E.g., 12/03/2020
Select an event by date
Event Event Date & Time Signup/Join
How To Improve Your Focus and Limit Distractions
Online Event
Signup/Join
Basic course in employee assistance programmes
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 (All day) to Friday, October 9, 2020 (All day), Monday, November 16, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, November 19, 2020 (All day), Tuesday, December 1, 2020 (All day) to Friday, December 4, 2020 (All day) Signup/Join
Invitation to our online workshop: Restoring Your Workplace Effectiveness
Webinar
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10:30am Signup/Join
World Knowledge Olympiad: Grade 8 to Grade 12 Learners
Webinar
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:00am Signup/Join
6 Steps to a Better Business - FREE ONLINE Business Growth Seminar
Online Event
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:30am, Friday, December 11, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm Signup/Join
Retrenchment and Dismissals: Process and Procedures 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 8:00am to 5:00pm, Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 8:00am to 5:00pm Signup/Join

Advertisement