Advertisement

How To Improve Your Focus and Limit Distractions

Event Type: 

Online Event

Learn how to sharpen your focus so you can get more done! This class is ideal for students, professionals and lifelong learners.

What You'll Learn: 

  • How to be more productive through increased focus.
  • Apps and online tools that improve your concentration.
  • How to trick yourself into paying more attention to tasks at hand.

Venue: Online

Cost: Free

Starting 24 Jun 2020 - no end date provided

 

Organiser: 

Iris Reading

More Events: 

Select the type of event you want to attend online
E.g., 09/21/2020
Select an event by date
Event Event Date & Time Signup/Join
How To Improve Your Focus and Limit Distractions
Online Event
Signup/Join
6 Steps to a Better Business - FREE ONLINE Business Growth Seminar
Online Event
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm, Friday, October 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm, Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:30am, Friday, December 11, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm, Friday, July 10, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm, Friday, August 7, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm Signup/Join
Register Now for Free Virtual Mentorship
Webinar
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 9:00am to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00pm Signup/Join
Virtual Seminar: How to use Microsoft Teams for remote education
Webinar
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 12:00pm Signup/Join
Skills Development Committee Training 2020
Online Event
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm, Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm, Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 8:00am to 4:00pm, Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 8:00am to 4:00pm Signup/Join
Retrenchment and Dismissals: Process and Procedures 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 8:00am to 5:00pm, Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 8:00am to 5:00pm, Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00am to 5:00pm, Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 8:00am to 5:00pm Signup/Join

Pages

Advertisement