Register Now for Free Virtual Mentorship

Event Type: 

Webinar

Event Date: 

Monday, July 13, 2020 - 9:00am to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00pm

You have been selected to register to take part in an exclusive pilot initiative supported by FNB to give entrepreneurs access to Fetola's Mentor Hotline for free mentoring from industry experts across South Africa!

How does it work?

If you are a South African business owner or entrepreneur, you are eligible to access one-on-one mentorship from industry mentors, including financial consultants.

The virtual mentoring support will provide you with advice on how to manage business challenges and opportunities.

The Pilot Programme is part of FNB's pledge to support SMEs during the COVID-19 pandemic and will run until 31 August 2020.

Once you register on the platform, you will be able to post a query, which will be matched to a volunteer mentor with the relevant skills and expertise.

You can choose a communication medium that suits you both, whether it's via the Mentor Hotline platform, WhatsApp or phone/video call.

To start your mentorship experience, register below!

 

Organiser: 

Fetola

More Events: 

Select the type of event you want to attend online
E.g., 08/05/2020
Select an event by date
Event Event Date & Time Signup/Join
How To Improve Your Focus and Limit Distractions
Online Event
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 8:00pm Signup/Join
Goliath and Brand SA Webinars - FINAL APPROVAL
Webinar
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 12:00pm Signup/Join
#GoDigitalWC Webinar #11
Webinar
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:30pm Signup/Join
A practical Tour of Moodle & an LMS that operates on Moodle
Webinar
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:00am Signup/Join
6 Steps to a Better Business - FREE ONLINE Business Growth Seminar
Online Event
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm, Friday, October 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm, Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:30am, Friday, December 11, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm, Friday, July 10, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm, Friday, August 7, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm Signup/Join
Register Now for Free Virtual Mentorship
Webinar
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 9:00am to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00pm Signup/Join
iStudent Academy PMB Matric Tutoring Support
Webinar
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 3:00pm Signup/Join
"Swimming Upstream" LIVE WEBINAR WITH PROF. SHIRLEY ZINN
Webinar
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 3:00pm Signup/Join
Virtual Seminar: How to use Microsoft Teams for remote education
Webinar
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 12:00pm Signup/Join

Pages