Advertisement

Events Calendar

Select the type of event you want to attend online
E.g., 10/20/2020
Select an event by date
Event Event Date & Time Signup/Join
How To Improve Your Focus and Limit Distractions
Online Event
Signup/Join
Basic course in employee assistance programmes
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 (All day) to Friday, October 9, 2020 (All day), Monday, November 16, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, November 19, 2020 (All day), Tuesday, December 1, 2020 (All day) to Friday, December 4, 2020 (All day) Signup/Join
Invitation to our online workshop: Restoring Your Workplace Effectiveness
Webinar
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10:30am Signup/Join
World Knowledge Olympiad: Grade 8 to Grade 12 Learners
Webinar
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:00am Signup/Join
Web Design for Non-Designers
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:00pm, Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:00pm, Friday, October 23, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:00pm Signup/Join
Construction Site Management - Live Online Training Course
Online Event
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:00pm, Friday, October 23, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:00pm Signup/Join
How To Market Your Training Programs and Services
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm Signup/Join

Pages

Advertisement